The Official Website for the Music of The Dating After Divorce Survival Guide, a Podcast by Eric Payne

Episode Playlists Are Released the Friday AFTER Each Podcast Episode Release

Season 2

Click Each Playlist Cover To Listen

Episode 5:
The Tale of My Butterscotch
Butter-Pecan Rican
Episode 4:
What is "IT"?
Episode 3:
Dreams & Nightmares
Episode 2:
For the Love of Chocolate
Episode 1:
One Push-Up, One Pull-Up, One Sit-Up
Season 1

Sign up for the latest updates!